School Calendar

2018-2019

 SUMMER HOLIDAYS :    School closes Thursday 27 June 2019 at 12:00 noon

2019-2020

SCHOOL REOPENS: Monday 2 September 2019

MID TERM BREAK : Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019 inclusive
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS : School closes Friday 20 December 2019 at 12:00 noon and reopens Monday 6 January 2020 at 8:50 am
MID TERM BREAK : Thursday 20 & Friday 21 February 2020
ST. PATRICK’S HOLIDAY : Monday 16 & Tuesday 17 March 2020
EASTER HOLIDAYS : School closes Friday 3 April 2020 at 12:00 noon and reopens Monday 20 April 2020 at 8:50 am
PUBLIC HOLIDAY : Monday 4 May 2020
PUBLIC HOLIDAY : Monday 1 & Tuesday 2 June 2020
SUMMER HOLIDAYS : School closes Friday 26 June 2020 at 12:00 noon

 

© 2019 Carysfort National School, All rights reserved. Website by Michelle McGuire