School Calendar

 

 

2018-2019

SCHOOL REOPENS: Monday 3 September 2018

MID TERM BREAK : Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November 2018 inclusive

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS : School closes Friday 21 December 2018 at 12:00 noon and reopens Tuesday 8 January 2019 at 8:50 am

 

MID TERM BREAK : Thursday 21 & Friday 22 February 2019

 

ST. PATRICK’S HOLIDAY : Monday 18 & Tuesday 19 March 2019

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS : School closes Friday 12 April 2019 at 12:00 noon and reopens Monday 29 April 2019 at 8:50 am

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAY : Monday 6 May 2019

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAY : Monday 3 June 2019

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS : School closes Thursday 27 June 2019 at 12:00 noon

 

 

© 2016 Carysfort National School, All rights reserved. Website by Michelle McGuire