School Calendar

For the 2020-2021 school year:

SCHOOL REOPENS: Monday, 31 August 2020

MID TERM BREAK :Monday, 26 October – Friday, 30 October 2020 inclusive
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS :School closes Tuesday, 22 December 2020 at 12:00 midday
School reopens Wednesday, 6 January 2021 at 8:50 am
MID TERM BREAK :Monday, 15 February- Friday, 19 February 2021 inclusive
ST. PATRICK’S HOLIDAY :Wednesday, 17 March 2021
EASTER HOLIDAYS :School closes Friday, 26 March 2021 at 12:00 midday
School reopens Monday, 12 April 2021 at 8:50 am
PUBLIC HOLIDAY :Monday, 3 May & Tuesday, 4 May 2021
PUBLIC HOLIDAY :Monday, 7 & Tuesday, 8 June 2021
SUMMER HOLIDAYS :School closes Wednesday, 30 June 2021 at 12:00 midday

 

© 2020 Carysfort National School, All rights reserved. Website by Michelle McGuire